PERFORMANCE MARKETING

INVICTUS implements your individual online marketing strategy

INVICTUS implements your individual online marketing strategy for search engine optimisation (and SEO.), search engine marketing (SEM), Affiliate Marketing, email and newsletter marketing, display advertising, social media and mobile marketing. We advise you, implement the appropriate measures and look after corporate websites as well as E-Commerce Shops. For the professional maintenance of the content of your corporate website, we have focused on the content management systems (CMS) Drupal, WordPress, TYPO3 as well as innovative and powerful e-commerce providers. Here, the holistic customer experience is always at the centre of our approach. 

Creation of a content strategy tailored to the target group

Based on a detailed analysis of your company, your target groups, and your market, we create a content strategy that suits both your company and your target group. As a result, you will gain not only more attention and reach but also more customers in the long term.

Content creation: planning and creation of qualitative and appropriate content

In order to reach the appropriate target group, qualitative content is essential. Good content is not just standard information but also offers added value for the user. High-quality content not only increases your findability but also strengthens your brand and helps you generate more leads in the long term.

Content distribution

Depending on your strategy and your objectives, different measures can be used to promote your content. The goal is to achieve a high reach and to get the best content to the right target group and the right decision makers.

Controlling and evaluation of the contents

Through regular monitoring and controlling of your communication, you can readjust at any time and optimize your target group and content accordingly.

Public, Media & Blogger Relations

Excellent media contacts and far-reaching online networks ensure that your messages are spread as widely as possible. Up-to-date information about markets and opinions provide the basis for successful public relations campaigns.

Our service portfolio in the area of public, media, and blogger relations includes:

  • the creation of communication concepts
  • active media contact/communication with the press and public
  • the development of an individual communication strategy
  • Measurement of results
performance marketing icon Invictus

ARE YOU IN NEED OF TARGET-ORIENTED MARKETING?

START YOUR PROJECT WITH US.

Mitarbeiterfoto Viktoria Schimanowski

Viktoria Schimanowski

Marketing Managerin

Invictus Lead Generation GmbH
Franz-Ehrlich-Straße 12
12489 Berlin
Germany

030 311 69 89 0

[email protected]

PERFORMANCE MARKETING

INVICTUS realisiert Ihre individuelle Online-Marketingstrategie

INVICTUS realisiert Ihre individuelle Online-Marketingstrategie für Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO), Suchmaschinenmarketing (SEM), Affiliate Marketing, E-Mail- und Newsletter-Marketing, Display Advertising, Social Media und Mobile Marketing. Wir beraten Sie, setzen die geeigneten Maßnahmen um und betreuen Websites von Unternehmen sowie E-Commerce Shops. Zur professionellen Pflege der Inhalte Ihrer Unternehmenswebsite haben wir uns auf die Content Management Systeme (CMS) Drupal, WordPress, TYPO3 sowie innovative und leistungsstarke E-Commerce Anbieter fokussiert. Hier steht immer die ganzheitliche Customer Experience im Zentrum unserer Herangehensweise. 

Erstellung einer zielgruppengerechten Content-Strategie

Anhand einer ausführlichen Analyse Ihres Unternehmens, Ihrer Zielgruppen und Ihres Marktes erstellen wir Ihnen eine Content-Strategie, die Ihrem Unternehmen sowie Ihrer Zielgruppe entspricht. Dadurch gewinnen Sie nicht nur mehr Aufmerksamkeit und  Reichweite, sondern nachhaltig auch mehr Kunden.

Content-Creation: Planung und Erstellung qualitativer und passender Inhalte

Zur Erreichung der entsprechenden Zielgruppe ist ein qualitativer Content unverzichtbar. Bei gutem Content handelt es sich nicht nur um Standard-Informationen, sondern dieser bietet zugleich einen Mehrwert für den Adressaten. Hochwertiger Content erhöht nicht nur Ihre Auffindbarkeit, sondern stärkt zugleich Ihren Brand und unterstützt Sie langfristig, mehr Leads zu generieren.

Verbreitung der Inhalte (Content Distribution)

Zur Verbreitung der Inhalte können unterschiedliche Maßnahmen zum Einsatz kommen, die sich nach Ihrer Strategie und Ihrer Zielsetzung richten. Ziel ist es, eine hohe Reichweite zu erzielen und den guten Content an die richtige Zielgruppe und an die richtigen Entscheidungsträger zu bringen.

Controlling und Evaluation des Contents

Durch regelmäßiges Monitoring und Controlling Ihrer Kommunikation können Sie jeder Zeit nachjustieren und Ihre Zielgruppe sowie den Content entsprechend optimieren.

Public, Media & Blogger Relations

Exzellente Medienkontakte sowie weitreichende Online-Netzwerke sorgen dabei für eine größtmögliche Verbreitung Ihrer Botschaften. Aktuelle Informationen über Märkte und Meinungen bieten die Grundlage für erfolgreiche Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.

Unser Leistungsportfolio im Bereich Public, Media & Blogger Relations umfasst:

  • Erstellung von Kommunikationskonzepten
  • Aktiver Medienkontakt/Kommunikation mit Presse & Öffentlichkeit
  • Entwicklung einer individuellen Kommunikationsstrategie
  • Erfolgskontrolle
performance marketing icon Invictus

SIE WOLLEN ZIELORIENTIERTES MARKETING?

STARTEN SIE IHR PROJEKT MIT UNS!

sabrina findeisen Invictus team

Sabrina Findeisen

Performance Marketing Managerin