SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

Social media as an integral part of B2B marketing

As an integral part of everyday life, social media opens up interesting opportunities for communicative exchange. It is thus a successful tool for connecting your target group with relevant content and building relationships with customers and users. Social media marketing has also become an essential part of corporate communications and is one essential for every company. Social media allows direct contact with important players/customers, can strongly promote your corporate image with high-quality content, and supports the SEO of your website. 

Consulting & creation of a communication concept

A comprehensive analysis of social media use is followed by the definition of a concept. This includes the development of goals and strategies as well as the creation of social media controlling. With an appropriate social media concept, you can optimally reach your target group on the various platforms – whether on your own or external blog or the profiles and groups in Xing, LinkedIn, Twitter as well as Instagram, Facebook, and TikTok.  

Selection of suitable social media channels

Depending on the target group, different platforms are suitable for optimally addressing prospects and thus potential customers or employees. In addition to selecting suitable social media channels, our service also includes creating social media profiles and planning the topics and corresponding guidelines.

Most popular social media platforms in B2B

social media marketing nutzung grafik Invictus

Quelle: http://tobesocial.de/blog/social-media-studie-2014-trends-social-media-marketing-strategie-unternehmen-b2b-tipps

Creative topic management and content maintenance

Based on the communication concept and the corresponding social media strategy, the topics are defined, and suitable content is created. Through our active topic management and scouting, we actively explore and address various topics. Content is scheduled and shared based on a pre-determined content pipeline.

content creation

The most important aspect of social media marketing is creating content with relevant added value for the target audience. Social media offer various formats that can be used for content distribution: videos, reels, and photos as well as the increasingly popular story format, which makes posts available to users for 24 hours.  
Engaging content can attract potential customers to your website and strengthen customer loyalty through high-quality interactions. In addition to organic posts, you can also place ads on various social platforms. With the help of Social Ads, the corresponding ads are placed in order to attract potential customers. 
In addition to the organic contributions, there is also the possibility of placing advertisements on the social platforms. With the help of so-called social ads, the corresponding advertisements are displayed to potential customers.

social media marketing prozess grafik Invictus

Social Media Monitoring

The speed of social media channels combined with the sensitivity of individual topics requires the monitoring of your online reputation with as much foresight as possible in order to identify and act on potential problem areas early on. In this way, we can ensure long-term success and an agile use of topics The ultimate goal is to achieve high engagement. This is determined by the quality of your channels.  

Social Sales Automation

Automated and marketing automation is a tool for automating the sales process via social networks. A predefined target group is addressed (e.g. 2nd degree contacts, companies with 200-500 employees, etc.). The aim is to generate new leads and to integrate these contacts directly into the CRM - to create follow-ups.

Influencer Marketing

Influencer marketing is the combination of content marketing with bloggers, social media and influencer relations. Influencers are important multipliers for content. INVICTUS contacts bloggers or blog operators, social media influencers and promotes the publication of articles such as texts, images and videos. In times of social media, influencer marketing is an important pillar of digital marketing. 

B2B Influencer on LinkedIn

In addition to personal contact initiation via social selling, the LinkedIn platform also offers the opportunity to sustainably increase the awareness of your company with influencers on a B2B level or to promote your next event. With the help of various influencer agencies, LinkedIn offers you a wide range of different influencers who mention your company on LinkedIn, reach the relevant B2B decision-makers and thus bring you into inbound sales conversations. By using influencers on LinkedIn, you reduce the time spent by your internal brand ambassadors. We make sure that influencers on LinkedIn talk about your company and contribute to the achievement of your business goals in a sustainable way.

social media marketing icon Invictus

ARE YOU IN NEED OF TARGET-ORIENTED MARKETING?

START YOUR PROJECT WITH US.

Fabienne Danielle Grotke

Marketing Managerin

Invictus Lead Generation GmbH
Franz-Ehrlich-Straße 12
12489 Berlin
Germany

030 311 69 89 0

[email protected]

SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING

Social Media als fester Bestandteil des B2B Marketings.

Als fester Bestandteil des Alltags eröffnen soziale Medien interessante Möglichkeiten für einen kommunikativen Austausch und stellen daher ein erfolgreiches Instrument dar, Ihre Zielgruppe mit passenden Inhalten zu verbinden sowie Beziehungen zu Kunden und Nutzern aufzubauen. Auch in der Unternehmenskommunikation hat sich Social Media Marketing zu einem unverzichtbaren Bestandteil entwickelt und gehört zu den Must-haves eines jeden Unternehmens. Soziale Medien erlauben einen direkten Multiplikatoren-/Kundenkontakt, können mit qualitativ hochwertigen Inhalten das Unternehmensimage stark fördern und unterstützen zudem die Suchmaschinenoptimierung der Website. 

Beratung & Erstellung eines Kommunikationskonzeptes

Nach einer umfassenden Analyse des Status quo der Nutzung sozialer Medien erfolgt die Erstellung eines Konzeptes. Dieses umfasst die Erarbeitung von Zielen und Strategien sowie die Erstellung eines Social-Media-Controllings. Mit einem entsprechenden Social-Media-Konzept können Sie Ihre Zielgruppe auf den unterschiedlichen Plattformen, ob auf einem eigenen oder externen Blog, den Profilen und Gruppen in Xing, LinkedIn oder Twitter sowie Instagram, Facebook und TikTok optimal erreichen. 

Auswahl geeigneter Social-Media-Kanäle

Je nach Zielgruppe eignen sich unterschiedliche Plattformen, um Interessenten und somit potenzielle Kunden oder Mitarbeiter optimal zu adressieren. Unsere Leistung umfasst neben der Auswahl geeigneter Social-Media-Kanäle auch die Erstellung der Social-Media-Profile, die Redaktionsplanung der Themen sowie entsprechenden Guidelines.

Beliebteste Social Media Plattformen im B2B

social media marketing nutzung grafik Invictus

Quelle: http://tobesocial.de/blog/social-media-studie-2014-trends-social-media-marketing-strategie-unternehmen-b2b-tipps

Kreatives Themenmanagement und inhaltliche Pflege

Anhand des Kommunikationskonzeptes und der entsprechenden Social-Media-Strategie werden die Themen definiert und passender Content erstellt. Durch unser aktives Themenmanagement und -scouting eruieren wir aktiv Themen und besetzen diese. Der Content wird anhand einer zuvor festgelegten Content-Pipeline terminiert und geteilt.

Content-Erstellung

Der wichtigste Aspekt beim Social Media Marketing ist die Erstellung von Inhalten mit einem großen Mehrwert für die Zielgruppe. Die sozialen Medien bieten dabei verschiedene Formate an, die für die Distribution des Contents genutzt werden können: Videos, Reels, Fotos oder das immer beliebter werdende Story-Format, welches Beiträge für 24h den Usern zur Verfügung stellt. 
Durch ansprechenden Content können Sie potenzielle Kunden auf Ihre Webseite bringen und die Kundenbindung durch qualitativ hochwertige Interaktionen stärken. 
Neben den organischen Beiträgen besteht zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, Werbung auf den sozialen Plattformen zu schalten. Mithilfe sogenannter Social Ads werden die entsprechenden Anzeigen an potenzielle Kunden ausgespielt.

social media marketing prozess grafik Invictus

Überwachung der Online-Reputation (Social-Media-Monitoring)

Die Geschwindigkeit der Social-Media-Kanäle und Verbindung mit der Sensibilität einzelner Themen erfordert eine möglichst vorausschauende Überwachung der Online-Reputation, um frühzeitig mögliche Problemfelder zu erkennen und agieren zu können. Damit stellen wir einen langfristigen Erfolg und eine agile Themen-Nutzung sicher. Oberstes Ziel ist ein hohes Engagement, welches über die Qualität Ihrer Kanäle bestimmt wird, zu erreichen. 

Social Sales Automation

Beim automatisierten Social Selling und Marketing Automation handelt es sich um ein Tool für B2B Social Media  zur Automatisierung des Vertriebsprozesses über soziale Netzwerke. Hierbei wird eine eine vordefinierte Zielgruppe (z. B. Kontakte 2. Grades, Unternehmen 200-500 Mitarbeiter etc.) adressiert. Ziel ist es, neue Leads zu generieren und diese Kontakte direkt in das CRM zu integrieren – zum Anlegen von Wiedervorlagen für ein Nachfassen (oder auch “Follow-Up”).

Influencer Marketing

Influencer Marketing ist die Verbindung von Content Marketing mit Bloggern, Social Media und Influencer Relations. Influencer sind wichtige Multiplikatoren für Content. INVICTUS kontaktiert Blogger bzw. Blogbetreiber, Social Media-Influencer und forciert Veröffentlichungen von Beiträgen, wie Texte, Bilder sowie Videos. Influencer Marketing ist in Zeiten sozialer Medien ein wichtiges Standbein im digitalen Marketing. 

B2B Influencer auf LinkedIn

Neben der persönlichen Kontaktanbahnung mittels Social Selling bietet die Plattform LinkedIn auch die Möglichkeit, auf B2B Ebene mit Influencern nachhaltig die Bekanntheit Ihres Unternehmens zu steigern oder Sie Ihr nächstes Event zu promoten. Mithilfe verschiedener Influencer Agenturen bietet Ihnen LinkedIn ein breites Spektrum an verschiedenen Influencern, die Ihr Unternehmen auf LinkedIn erwähnen, die entsprechenden B2B Entscheider erreichen und Sie dadurch in Inbound Sales Gespräche bringen.
Durch den Einsatz von Influencern auf LinkedIn reduzieren Sie den Zeitaufwand Ihrer internen Markenbotschafter. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Influencer auf LinkedIn über Ihr Unternehmen sprechen und zur Erreichung Ihrer Unternehmensziele nachhaltig beitragen.

social media marketing icon Invictus

SIE WOLLEN ZIELORIENTIERTES MARKETING?

STARTEN SIE IHR PROJEKT MIT UNS!

viktoria schimanowski Invictus team

Viktoria Schimanowski

Junior Marketing Managerin