SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION (SEO)

For the increased visibility of your company in the results of various search engines

The visibility of a website on the results pages of Google, Ecosia, Bing, and other search engines is the most important communication channel for companies and determines the success of your Internet presence. Here, your customers can get an initial impression and decide for or against their interest in the brand, products, and services. Good visibility of the website on the first results pages in all search engines has a decisive competitive advantage. The goal is therefore to bring your company to the top of the ranking. Our team applies the right levers in order to optimize your positioning.  

Search engine optimization refers to the optimization of web content for search queries. With a well-thought-out SEO strategy, the content on your own website does not need to be actively promoted all the time. Website traffic is generated passively. SEO generates an above-average and long-term sustainable ROI. Quality content drives long-term traffic to the site and generates both qualified leads (MQL/SQL) and direct sales. Here we proceed in different phases.  

Phase 1: Setting up the basics

website analysis with qualified tools

By analyzing your website with various analytics software tools, both strengths and weaknesses can be revealed. Our website analysis highlights the status quo of the existing site. Based on these results, we can optimize your website and guarantee a better ranking.  

Keyword research & optimization

Every SEO process starts with a keyword analysis. The goal here is to analyze which search terms are suitable for customization using the ideal relationship between search volume, business value, and competition as the primary target. 
 Here, we cluster the keywords into long-, medium-, and short- term groups. These must be analyzed, optimized, and compared with competitors. 

Website structure & optimization of the main pages

Website structure also plays a role in SEO as well as the general usability and click paths of your pages. From the URL structure to sitemap.xml/robots.txt, there are many details to consider here.  
We also directly develop recommendations for the optimization of the main and sub pages.

Website Performance

If the loading time of the website is too high, website visitors will not interact with the content and quickly leave the website. This is one reason why website performance has become an increasingly strong ranking factor. Accordingly, website optimization should be used to create the fastest website possible. According to the motto “Mobile First”, all SEO activities are ensured for a user-friendly structure in the mobile version.

OnPage optimization & editorial content maintenance

Taking keywords into account when creating all the content on your website considerably increases visibility. We create target group-oriented and keyword-optimized texts and generate links. A writing style that fits the brand and target audience is defined, thereby providing guidelines for both internal employees and freelancers. The content is inserted directly into the CMS.  

Our SEO strategy is based on three core building blocks for all individual phases:  

SEO Bestandteile

Phase 2: Create Pillar Posts

Pillar posts are large, strategically positioned articles that often target keywords with a high level of difficulty. These are elaborately researched, excellently formatted and multi-faceted contents with added value for the reader. 
As the name implies, these posts are the foundation of the content strategy and are designed to be responsible for much of the organic traffic.
Creating these posts is at the beginning for three reasons: firstly, it gives them the maximum time to rank, secondly, in phase 2 they will target the backlinks and thirdly, you can simply build an internal link network around these posts.

Phase 3: Building a backlink profile

It’s no secret that backlinks back links are an influential ranking factor for search engines. In this phase, measures are taken to generate targeted back links for the pillar posts.  backlinks The goal of link building is to generate external links (back links) that direct the user to your own website. 
For this purpose, a back link strategy is created and „Backlinks“implemented.

Phase 4: Scaling content creation

At this point, the website should have a clear thematic focus and a healthy back link profile. Both will help to reduce the time and difficulty for ranking. It’s now worth speeding up content creation in order to cover as many keywords as possible. For this purpose, we create a content plan and regularly write texts, blog articles, and other content for your website.  

seo icon Invictus

ARE YOU IN NEED OF TARGET-ORIENTED MARKETING?

START YOUR PROJECT WITH US.

Van Tran Thi Kieu

Junior Marketing Managerin

SUCHMASCHINENOPTIMIERUNG (SEO)

Für eine erhöhte Sichtbarkeit Ihres Unternehmens in den Ergebnissen verschiedener Suchmaschinen

Die Sichtbarkeit einer Webseite auf den Ergebnisseiten bei Google, Ecosia, Bing und weiteren Suchmaschinen ist der wichtigste Kommunikationskanal für Unternehmen und entscheidet über den Erfolg Ihrer Internetpräsenz. Hier bekommen Ihre Kunden einen ersten Eindruck und entscheiden sich für oder gegen ihr Interesse zur Marke, den Produkten und Services. Eine gute Sichtbarkeit der Website auf den ersten Ergebnisseiten bei allen Suchmaschinen hat einen entscheidenden Wettbewerbsvorteil. Ziel ist es daher, Ihr Unternehmen an die Spitze des Rankings zu bringen. Unser Team setzt die richtigen Hebel an, um Ihre Positionierung zu optimieren. 

Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist die Optimierung von Web-Inhalten für Suchanfragen. Mit einer guten SEO-Strategie müssen die Inhalte auf der eigenen Webseite nicht ständig aktiv beworben werden. Der Webseiten-Traffic wird passiv erzeugt. SEO generiert einen überdurchschnittlichen und langfristig nachhaltigen ROI. Qualitative Inhalte leiten langfristig Traffic auf die Seite und generieren sowohl qualifizierte Leads (MQL/SQL) als auch direkte Verkäufe. Hierbei gehen wir in verschiedenen Phasen vor. 

Phase 1: Aufsetzung der Grundlagen

Webseiten-Analyse mit qualifizierten Tools

Durch eine Analyse Ihrer Webseite mit verschiedenen Analyse-Software-Tools können Stärken und Schwachstellen aufgedeckt werden. Unsere Webseiten-Analyse beleuchtet den Status Quo der bestehenden Seite. Anhand dieser Ergebnisse können wir Ihre Webseite optimieren und ein besseres Ranking garantieren. 

Keywordrecherche & -optimierung

Am Anfang eines jeden SEO-Prozesses steht die Keyword-Analyse. Ziel hierbei ist es zu analysieren, welche Suchbegriffe sich durch das ideale Verhältnis zwischen Suchvolumen, Business-Wert und Wettbewerb als primäres Ziel zur Anpassung eignen. 
Hierbei clustern wir die Keywords in lang-, mittel- und kurzfristige Begriffe. Diese gilt es zu analysieren, stetig zu optimieren und mit Wettbewerbern zu vergleichen. 

Webseitenstruktur & Optimierung der Hauptseiten

Die Webseitenstruktur spielt ebenfalls eine Rolle für SEO als auch allgemein für die Usability und die Klickwege Ihrer Seiten. Von der URL-Struktur bis zu sitemap.xml/robots.txt gibt es hier viele Details zu beachten. 
Zudem erarbeiten wir direkt Empfehlungen für die Optimierung der Haupt- und Unterseiten.

Webseiten-Performance

Wenn die Ladezeit der Webseite zu hoch ist, interagieren die Besucher der Webseite nicht mit den Inhalten und verlassen die Webseite schnell wieder. Dies ist einer der Gründe, warum die Performance von Webseiten ein immer stärkerer Ranking-Faktor geworden ist. Dementsprechend sollte die Optimierung der Webseite genutzt werden, um eine möglichst schnelle Webseite zu erstellen. Nach dem Motto Mobile First werden alle SEO-Aktivitäten für eine nutzerfreundliche Struktur in der mobilen Version sichergestellt.

OnPage-Optimierung & redaktionelle Pflege der Inhalte

Eine Berücksichtigung der Keywords bei der Erstellung von sämtlichen Inhalten Ihrer Webseite erhöht die Sichtbarkeit signifikant. Wir erstellen zielgruppenorientierte und keyword-optimierte Texte und generieren Verlinkungen. Ein zum Brand und zur Zielgruppe passender Schreibstil wird definiert, der sowohl internen Mitarbeitern als auch Freelancern Richtlinien vorgibt. Die erstellten Inhalte werden direkt in das CMS eingefügt. 

Unsere SEO-Strategie beruht bei allen einzelnen Phasen auf drei Kernbausteinen: 

SEO Bestandteile

Phase 2: Erstellen von Pillar-Posts

Pillar-Posts sind große, strategisch positionierte Artikel, die oft Keywords mit einem hohen Schwerigkeitslevel als Ziel haben. Es handelt sich hier nicht um aufwändig recherchierte, exzellent formatierte und facettenreiche Inhalte mit Mehrwerten für den Leser. 
Wie der Name schon impliziert, sind diese Posts das Fundament der Content-Strategie und darauf ausgelegt, für einen Großteil des organischen Traffics verantwortlich zu sein.
Die Erstellung dieser Posts steht aus drei Gründen am Anfang: Erstens gibt man ihnen damit die maximale Zeit, um zu ranken, zweitens werden sie in Phase 2 das Ziel der Backlinks und drittens kann man einfach ein internes Link-Netzwerk um diese Posts aufbauen.

Phase 3: Aufbau eines Backlink-Profils

Es ist kein Geheimnis, dass Backlinks ein einflussreicher Ranking-Faktor für Suchmaschinen sind. In dieser Phase werden Maßnahmen getroffen, um gezielt Backlinks für die Pillar-Posts zu generieren. 
Ziel des Linkbuildings ist es, externe Links (sogenannte „Backlinks“) zu generieren, die auf die eigene Webseite verweisen. Hierfür wird eine Backlink-Strategie erstellt und kontinuierlich umgesetzt.

Phase 4: Skalierung Content-Erstellung

Idealerweise hat die Webseite zu diesem Zeitpunkt klare thematische Schwerpunkte und ein gesundes Backlink-Profil, was die Zeit und Schwierigkeit zum Ranken verkürzt. Jetzt lohnt es sich, die Content-Erstellung zu beschleunigen, um möglichst viele Keywords abzudecken. Hierzu erstellen wir einen Contentplan und verfassen regelmäßig Texte, Blogartikel und weitere Inhalte für Ihre Webseite. 

seo icon Invictus

SIE WOLLEN ZIELORIENTIERTES MARKETING?

STARTEN SIE IHR PROJEKT MIT UNS!

van tran thi kieu Invictus team

Van Tran Thi Kieu

Junior Marketing Managerin