INVICTUS LEAD GENERATION

As an agency, INVICTUS supports companies on their way to success.

ABOUT INVICTUS

With our many years of experience, we are specialists for communication in B2B lead generation. With our many years of expertise, we pursue a holistic and cross-media approach.
In addition to digital strategies and measures in all online media, we also use traditional marketing channels to address new customers in target markets throughout the German-speaking region. Our expertise is based on project experience for over 100 customers in Germany, Austria, and Switzerland.

EXPERTISE IN B2B LEAD GENERATION

We specialize in communication strategies and measures for acquiring new customers in the business customer environment (B2B).Our agency focuses on B2B lead generation in the skilled trade, IT/software, retail, and service sectors.To do this, we use all channels in the global marketing mix: primarily with the help of digital solutions and tools for sales and marketing automation. In this way, we can better measure and re-evaluate success Marketing automation software is best suited for getting started with automated lead generation in B2B.

In B2B, various measures are part of a successful marketing mix. This includes creating professional WebsitesLandingpagescontent creation and supporting B2B blogs as well as implementing measures for search engine optimization (SEO) and search engine advertising and search engine advertising in the form of Google Ads,the design of
e-mails, and newsletters,case studies, reference marketing materials, and white papers as well as the conception of webinars. Case Studys, documents for the reference marketingWhitepapern and the conception of webinars. A suitable social media strategy on LinkedIn is indispensable for successful B2B lead generation in your company.

B2B LEAD GENERATION

SALES FUNNEL FOR MORE B2B CUSTOMERS

We develop B2B strategies for lead generation and show you how your company can convert leads into customers in a targeted manner and develop them further. Professional lead generation with INVICTUS fills your sales funnel, qualifies customer contacts and supports the acquisition of new clients, customers or partners. To do this, we use all online channels, and in particular make your B2B website, including shop, more attractive. and SEO.-fit. We also use email marketing (including database and CRM cleaning), Social Selling & social media sales automation as well as community management in B2B forums and portals, such as LinkedIn. Public relations in trade and online media can also complete your marketing mix in a professional environment.

b2b branding icon Invictus

B2B BRANDING

WE GIVE YOUR BRAND THE BRAND IDENTITY!

B2B branding is much more than simply creating a corporate design, website, or visual brand presence. Effectively communicating brand values ensures the acquisition of new customers. This allows a B2B company to stand out from the market and expand or establish market leadership. B2B communication has been changing rapidly since 2020. Established sales channels such as trade shows are giving way to new digital channels and measures. A high-performance website equipped with excellent content, data-driven marketing, and a professional presence in B2B networks such as LinkedIn are now standard for both lead generation and B2B branding. ContentData-driven marketing and a professional presence in B2B networks, such as LinkedIn, are important for both lead generation and the B2B Branding now standard.

ARE YOU IN NEED OF TARGET-ORIENTED MARKETING?

START YOUR PROJECT WITH US.

Katy Roggatz

Geschäftsführerin

LOCATION

Franz-Ehrlich-Straße 12, 12489 Berlin, Germany

Hauptsitz Berlin

Franz-Ehrlich-Str. 12
12489 Berlin | Deutschland

Zweigstelle Brandenburg

Küchenmeisterallee 79
15711 Königs Wusterhausen
Germany

Zweigstelle Wien

Invictus c/o Talent Garden Wien
Liechtensteinstraße 111–115
1090 Wien | Österreich

Invictus Lead Generation GmbH
Franz-Ehrlich-Straße 12
12489 Berlin
Germany

030 311 69 89 0

[email protected]

INVICTUS LEAD GENERATION

INVICTUS unterstützt als Agentur Unternehmen auf dem Weg zum Erfolg.

ÜBER INVICTUS

Wir sind mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung Spezialisten für Kommunikation im Bereich B2B Lead Generation. Wir verfolgen mit unserer fundierten und langjährigen Expertise einen ganzheitlichen und crossmedialen Ansatz.
Neben Digitalstrategien und -maßnahmen in sämtlichen Onlinemedien bedienen wir auch klassische Marketingkanäle, um neue Kunden in Zielmärkten der gesamten DACH-Region zu adressieren. Unsere Expertise basiert auf Projekterfahrungen für mittlerweile mehr als 100 Kunden in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz.

EXPERTISE IN B2B-LEADGENERIERUNG

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Kommunikationsstrategien und -maßnahmen für die Gewinnung neuer Kunden im Geschäftskundenumfeld (B2B). Unsere Agentur fokussiert sich auf die Themen B2B Lead Generation in den Branchen Handwerk, IT/Software, Handel und dem Dienstleistungssektor. Dafür nutzen wir alle Kanäle im globalen Marketing-Mix: vorrangig mithilfe digitaler Lösungen, Tools für Sales- & Marketing-Automation. So können wir den Erfolg besser messen und immer wieder neu ausloten. Marketing-Automation-Software eignet sich bestens für den Einstieg in die automatisierte Leadgenerierung im B2B.

Im B2B gehören eine Vielzahl an Maßnahmen zum erfolgreichen Marketing-Mix. Dazu gehören die Erstellung von professionellen WebsitesLandingpagesContent-Erstellung und Betreuung von B2B Blogs sowie Maßnahmen zur Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) und Suchmaschinenwerbung in Form von Google Ads, die Erstellung und Gestaltung von
E-Mails und Newslettern. Auch das Design von Case Studys, Unterlagen für das ReferenzmarketingWhitepapern und die Konzeption von Webinaren. Eine passende Social Media-Strategie in LinkedIn ist unabdingbar für die erfolgreiche B2B Lead Generation in Ihrem Unternehmen.

B2B LEAD GENERATION

SALES FUNNEL FÜR MEHR B2B KUNDEN

Wir entwickeln B2B Strategien für Leadgenerierung und zeigen Ihnen, wie Ihr Unternehmen Leads gezielt in Kunden umwandelt und weiterentwickelt. Professionelle Lead Generation mit INVICTUS füllt Ihren Sales-Funnel, qualifiziert Kundenkontakte und unterstützt bei der Akquise neuer Auftraggeber, Klienten oder Partner. Dazu nutzen wir sämtliche Online-Kanäle, machen insbesondere Ihre B2B Website inklusive Shop SEO-fit. Außerdem nutzen wir E-Mail-Marketing (inklusive Database- und CRM-Cleaning), Social Selling & Social Media Sales Automation sowie Community Management in B2B Foren und Portalen, wie LinkedIn. Auch Public Relations in Fach- und Onlinemedien kann Ihren Marketing-Mix im professionellen Umfeld vervollständigen.

b2b branding icon Invictus

B2B BRANDING

WIR GEBEN IHRER MARKE DIE BRAND IDENTITY!

B2B Branding ist mehr als die Erstellung eines Corporate Designs, einer Website und des optischen Markenauftritts. Die stringente und exzellente Kommunikation der Markenwerte ist Garant zur Neukundengewinnung. Dadurch kann sich ein B2B Unternehmen vom Markt abheben und die Marktführerschaft ausbauen oder etablieren. B2B Kommunikation erlebte nicht erst seit dem Jahr 2020 einen rasanten Wandel: Etablierte Vertriebswege, wie Messen, weichen neuen, digitalen Kanälen und Maßnahmen. Eine performante Website, ausgestattet mit exzellentem Content, datengetriebenes Marketing sowie der professionelle Auftritt in B2B Netzwerken, wie LinkedIn, sind sowohl bei der Lead-Generierung als auch dem B2B Branding mittlerweile Standard.

SIE WOLLEN ZIELORIENTIERTES MARKETING?

STARTEN SIE IHR PROJEKT MIT UNS!

katy roggatz Invictus team

Katy Roggatz

Head of Communications

STANDORT

Franz-Ehrlich-Straße 12, 12489 Berlin, Deutschland

Hauptsitz Berlin

Franz-Ehrlich-Str. 12
12489 Berlin | Deutschland

Zweigstelle Brandenburg

Küchenmeisterallee 79
15711 Königs Wusterhausen
Deutschland

Zweigstelle Wien

Invictus c/o Talent Garden Wien
Liechtensteinstraße 111–115
1090 Wien | Österreich